Collage of flowers!

A pretty dull day although dry, had my weekly hair done then went to get bread & milk on coming out of the care park these beautiful edge of daffodils ( 2nd pic top right of the blip?) . It is along the edge of the playing fields only half was captured. Then there is Camilia blooms that had fallen from my tree onto the pavement, most of which I swept up as they had become wet ,& dangerous. It was really hard having to use a stick & a broom! The Astroemilia was a gift from A on Thursday & had been waiting to be in a vase?
It has been a very busy but productive day especially as I had been up most of the night, no sleep for the 3rd night in a row. My nights are not good at the best of times but I can usually cope, but this has been worse. However I'm so pleased I pushed on as I managed to get things sorted that I thought was beyond me, I've also done prep for tomorrow's meal.
Hope you've all had a good day folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.