saturday…

…coloring project

of a house

in the woods

actually i don’t - know where it is - i’m just making - it up to - fit a fantasy - in my mind - as i color it - which i do - with most of my - projects i guess - and it helped with - this one as it - was a bit - challenging due to - my eyes being - a tad more - sensitive with their - spasming and twitching - these last few weeks

not certain why - it seems they - go in stages - lately even with - being on a regular - schedule with my injections - it can be frustrating - but truly i cannot - complain since i still - have my sight - abba has been - so faithful in protecting - that for me

i may have difficulty - keeping my eyelids - open due to - the neurological disruption - but it so far - hasn’t impacted my - actual vision at all - and for that - i am grateful - while it is true - that reading and - using the computer - and my camera - and driving, etc - are all now - extremely hard due to my - impairment, i am not - going blind and - that clearly makes it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.