Jax and co.

By indusriver

rainbow doll

Lucky us - we have 'Rainbow Doll' home with us from Rainbows! Plus because it is half term, we have her for two whole weeks! She is now the "bestest, loveliest doll ever" according to Sienna who is notoriously fickle when it comes to her favourite toys!

So what I have to do now is capture her doing things (with or without Sienna), all day long. I am aware that Sienna knows how much I enjoy taking photos but maybe she doesn't realise that it's because of the emotional attachment that I have towards my children that I do - and I really don't feel quite the same re the doll!

Anyway here is THE DOLL enjoying jumping on the bouncy space hopper thing - I can see with my limited time I have to take any photos that it's going to be a thrilling blipfoto for a few weeks now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.