Sunday stuff

We nipped to get a new DVD player and Terry a new laptop then since it wasn't raining I pegged the washing out although it seemed a poor day for drying it as it was dull and still. 
Once we'd had our lunch the sun was out and a little breeze was present so the washing dried well. 
After lunch I set up the DVD player and also our hard drive of films and TV series. Since we got the new TV I've not used the hard drive as I'd not got around to connecting it up to the TV but there are things on it we would like to watch again, so it's ready to go now.
After that, The fine weather meant a bit more done in the garden and a chat with our neighbour while he was doing some gardening as well.
Terry has been having a bit of a sort-out in the garage.
Today is my Dad's anniversary. Miss him. He died in 1991 but it doesn't seem anywhere near so long ago. Extra photo is one of my Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.