Barbara

By Tealuke

BIRTHDAY SURPRIZE

It was my birthday and I was planning to hold off on celebrating until the weekend, when pickle would be visiting. Just after lunch our office assistant told me that RIKEN wanted to interview me about my time there as a foreigner, and that she would come with me to translate.

However, when we got to the hall downstairs who was there but PICKLE!!! Secretely sneaking up to Tokyo to surprise me. I was in shock so couldn't say anything except a stunned ...hi, but soon I recovered. We went for tasty sushi and were happy :D Thanks pickle, I love you!

Bye Barbara

p.s. I tried to mix us both being surprised together on GIMP but I couldn't figure out how to do a nice background. Will try with something else another time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.