Jump

Well it's been a very active day with garden play,  trampoline jumping,  biking,  activities at the park, more garden play with a friend and now I'm getting ready to go to football with Xander. The wildlings have been on the go all day but they have had a lovely day. 

I'm knackered. I could do with sleep. I'll probably fall asleep through another tv programme tonight.  

Thanks for your well wishes for Lincoln.  He's been full of beans  today . Literally the minute he wakes up he starts telling me all about space, planets, where in the solar system and orbit they are....... I'm the type of person that needs caffeine to help me function and listen to it all. Hehe. I did draw him a big drawing this morning that he wanted. Had around 15 characters on it. He was delighted.  

Most of these photos are from our park play. The one of Carson on our sofa was when he came running back in from the garden and straight for his ear muffs. Someone was power washing a few doors down and he didn't like the noise. He went back out when they were finished.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.