clarity =

By joshw

ghosts

Nature amazes me. It's so fascinating. I feel like it is the only perfect thing in this imperfect world. No matter whether you have a faith, aren't sure, or don't believe in any higher being, you can't help but admire nature and all it's beauty.

With my cruise control set to 72mph, I was presented with a large mass (technically, lack of mass) group of clouds on the highway. Fog, to be exact, brought us to 40mph for a brief moment or two. As we glided through the fog, I felt refreshed and happy. Taking the opportunity to take this shot, I did so and calmly continued to float on.

After we cleared the fog, I reset my cruise and took a sip of my morning coffee. That is something everyone needs each morning. It's a "pick-me-up" that you just can't buy in the store.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.