*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Tiny shadow

Posted off my films for processing this morning (fingers crossed), ran a few other errands and did some shopping then went to the park for a wander and to feed the birds. Russell brought Russ Jr with him today, to show him the ropes. He was funny :-)

Phoned the Memory Service in the afternoon to double-check when mum's medication review is as they sent 2 different letters out. The telephone number on the letter didn't actually work so had to google it. To say they are supposed to be dealing with people with Alzheimer's, dementia and mental health issues they seem to make things as confusing as they possibly can. I will be absolutely amazed if this telephone appointment actually happens and if if does, that they phone on the mobile number I gave them. In fact I'll eat one of my many hats if it does!

Went for a run/walk this evening and hung out with my crow friends in the woods for a bit. Extra Brownie Points if you can spot my tiny shadow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.