Stella2

By Stella2

A local view

It's been a beautiful sunny day, all day as well.  I headed to the sprint cycle class first thing this morning.  It was a new routine which was pretty challenging.  I also called in at a local car tyre business as I knew the tyres were due for replacement.  I was very surprised at the increase in price as I had two replaced about 20 months ago, they happened to be a high quality one and have doubled in price.  As we needed all tyres to be changed it wasn't going to be those with the highest grade.  After ordering the tyres I headed back home for a late breakfast.

In the afternoon after a short trip to the supermarket I took the car in to get the tyres fitted.  It took awhile but I managed to almost finish the book I have been reading while I was waiting.  By the time I was home it was late afternoon and I took a few shots of the local view for today's blip.  Such lovely bright spring weather today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.