BGCoffee

By BGCoffee

Boring Photo But Encouraging Stats

So in between rather intense days of reading and writing papers for my Masters, I continue to publish episodes of my audiobook podcast. I took a look at the stats today to see how it is doing in terms of interest. It has now had 135,000 plays since I started and last week it was downloaded on 527 distinct devices - which is how they measure audience size. The number on the right is the number of followers on Spotify - 1,643. I also found out Feedspot ranked my podcast 2nd in the top 50 audiobook podcasts on March 31st ranked by traffic, social media followers and freshness. Not sure what all that means but given it’s largely a labor of love - it means a lot that it is being enjoyed by so many. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.