Nothing to laugh about

These failed on two points. They didn’t taste of much and the placement of the cow faces on the triangles was annoyingly off centre.

I though these might be handy to throw on a steak as a quick trick when I make that just for me when he boys turn their noses up at it and want chicken.

I am sure other versions of these triangles are more Symmetry OCD friendly as I don’t remember being annoyed by these labels in the past.

It turned out to be a nice sunny day. I was surprised at having to de-ice the car first thing though. I had hoped we were past that.

Leo had an evening game of footie which they lost 3-2. He came home caked in mud and said he felt he didn’t have the best game. His Dad said he made done great saves so maybe he was being s but hard on himself.

Clearing up the muddy aftermath always seems worse if an evening then an afternoon. We are likely to have to play a fair few more evening matches to make up all the postponed ones before the end of the season. Let’s hope some find weather dries up all the mud.

At work it was time to take down the April Fool’s book display (extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.