as seen

By jankerman

From My Favourite Bench

Firstly a huge thank you for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on my 9 year Blipmark day. It is a sad reflection on my stick ability that has taken me 12 years and some to get to it. I can thank enough those that have stuck with me through my comings and going's, always giving me encouragement and support. Not forgetting those that make it all possible at the helm of Blip.
It was glorious morning on the towpath today Spring at its best. My favourite bench to sit and muse from while Mrs A S walks the dogs beyond my current range. Rather disappointingly took a tumble on the way home, not sure if I lost my balance or wether Badger tripped me up. No major damage done just jarred and sore, hence back blipping and behind on thank yous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.