Constant Exposure

By constant

Finally

So it's been a year since Holly last lost a tooth. Now, finally, her top front tooth came out. I tried to duplicate the blip I did for her first tooth. It's hard to direct a child (or anyone, for that matter) and keep it natural looking. Still, I like the shot well enough, even if it is a bit forced. I think it's Holly's eyes that make it for me.

And in other news: I was shocked to get the BOTW. It's a very pleasant surprise. Thanks to all who took the time to look and comment. You are all too kind. Really!

Okay, Got to go and leave a window open for the Tooth Fairy...

[BTW, thanks all for the book suggestions. I'll follow up in the coming weeks and months on how the recommendations go. Again, thanks so much for the responses!]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.