My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Canna

Today was so nice I went into the Garden to start with things there; I first cut some of the grass, keeping the cut high & I avoided the Celandine & Dandelion plants as the Bee's love them.
Then I looked in the Pot where my Canna's usually are & I didn't see any sign of life , so I tipped the pot upside down & checked inside & found several tuba's like this one inside, I've taken them out & will pot them up again in fresh soil, also Jane wants some so I'll give her a couple, fingers crossed they grow.
I planted up a plant I bought last year & it's a climber, hope it's as beautiful as I remember.
I dug over the area I want to put the Rhubarb, but dare not plant it out yet due to the frost, but I am letting out for some fresh air daily, then off to bed in the Greenhouse overnight. 
Beautiful Sunshine day it has been. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.