Angelique

By Angelique

FLOWERS AT LAST

It seems a long time ago that we moved here to South Brent in Devon.  And at last we have had some sunshine.

I planted these lovely  tulips in November so at last we have some colour. 
We have painted the shed and so far 4 fence panels.  It seems to take forever and of course trellis will be next in a contrasting colour.

We're still fighting with the developer about the debris left behind the horrible chain link fence.  (office chair), large plastic pot, old piece of plant support, and numerous bits of wood and other rubbish.  

We are supposed to maintain the hedge. How, climb over the fence!!!

And until this is resolved I can't plant my garden.  I get very frustrated.

Enough of my niggling. Hope you are all enjoying sunshine and being loved.  xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.