HelHSS

By HelHSS

Time to Relax

Same weather information. Sunny, north wind, cold.

First in the morning my turn to cook. The easiest and fastest to cook in my recipes, Mexican bean soup with avocado and lime juice. Then to retrieve the carpets from the laundry we took them a few weeks ago. No, there was a lunch break for half an hour, had just started... and the place was closed for that time.

We had time to go to the "hardware store" again (blipped Mar 29th). And for the same reason, the door mat. We are leaving to the country on Thursday, would need the mat I ordered. But it isn't even sent yet. Had to go to buy some cheap one for now. However, bought one of the same brand, but smaller. It will do under my moped a few days and is good somewhere also later. When we got back home I saw the message for me, my order is sent. Of course, we couldn't wait until tomorrow, and this usual thing happened. Luckily the store wasn't far.

Then back to the laundry to take the washed carpets.
At last home to eat and relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.