Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

An early birthday gift

I picked up my new bike today. Whenever we visit somewhere, we hire bikes. I love it so I finally took the bull by the horns, did some research and ordered myself a folding bike. I'm hoping that Chris will decide to have one too so we can take them with us on our travels. He has a bike for work already so he's quite serious about his cycling and is being a bit of a bike snob about folding bikes. Mine has excellent gears as well as disc brakes so I'm really impressed with it. I think I'm going to remove the pannier rack as it's too big and I'm hopeful that my bike then folds a bit smaller as it's larger than I thought it would be. 
I cycled to meet Chris from work tonight and it was a lovely end to a stunning spring day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.