Fun

Today we met Freddy, the gentil Pyrenean Mountain Dog again. Caspar and Freddy had a lot of fun. Freddies Mum had a tough time since we met the last time in February. She had a serious heart attack and was resuscitated four times. She was put into an artificial coma, got three stents and left short after she was awake again for a rehab. There she got covid and left homewards. Tomorrow she will start an ambulante rehab. Fingers cross that will work better.
I was very happy that we had the chance to meet today. We walked, sat in the sun, watched the play of the dogs and talked a lot. It's not easy for her to get the whole situation sorted. Time will heal the trauma. Looking forward to our next walk!

I started wallpapering in Teba's room. It is an insulating layer made of special fleece. At some point I realized that I didn't have enough material. So I had to go to the hardware store again. I'll never finish like this, sigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.