Bedtime!

Bizarrely I didn’t take any photos today. Well one while on our walk this morning up behind Hendon but that was only really to try and read a sign. So snapped this as I scrambled into bed.
We had breakfast at the school tearoom at 12 then headed home.
I went to mom’s.
Her appointment for her results was ok. Not the worst news but not exactly the best either. Her bowel is all clear but there is thick tissue round her gallbladder. They won’t know if it’s cancerous or not unless they operate but they fear the risk of major surgery might be too great for mom.
So we just carry on as normal and if anything changes or if we’re concerned about anything then we give them a call.

Cathie, mom and I and the dogs went out to the Fountain at Linton for dinner (I needed to go out)

Now just glad to be back home.
Zzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.