A murky day …

….. ….. ….. of relentless rain and wind; so different from yesterday. It’s been cold & miserable.
The photo is the view driving out of the Village onto the main road, looking towards Mt Beetham.

I took Missy for a short walk during a brief break in the weather. She’s only coughed once today, so going on that plus her increased energy levels later this afternoon I think she’s well on the way to recovery. What a relief.
I’ve been really worried about her, except that this is what the Vet expected was likely to happen. I’m thankful she was right and that the trachea bronchitis has been all but healed.

My daughter and son-in-law are very much improved too. We think it’s all gone on too long for them to have just had a tummy bug. A virus of some sort for sure. We’d all guess the same I’m sure. They’re better too, thankfully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.