Honk Freedom!

Honestly, that's the thanks you get for trying to do a good turn!

There was I, enjoying my lunchtime walk when I noticed Ella and Nelson escaping through a hole in their fence and sailing off down the lade towards freedom.

Gently shooing them back towards safety got this reaction from Ella and if I tried to walk away they just followed me. What to do?

Eventually I phoned the Heritage Centre to alert them to the escape bid and ask if I could do anything to help.

"Just take them home with you!" came the reply.

A late anniversary pressie for Mrs B then, she'll pop with excitement!

Freeeee ............ Nelson and Ella!

Mrs B and I would like to thank you all for all all your kind wishes on our wedding anniversary  ....... blipmates are the best x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.