Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Cavalier For Sale......

I'm in trouble.

Crazy excited spinning having my lead put on, torrential rain by the time we got going, barking at traffic, pulling on my lead, going in every puddle, rolling in stinky stuff, jumping up and wiping my dirty paws on the human's clothes, and this was just my walk.

I thought I'd have a change of routine when I got home, and instead of going to my towel I decided to roll on the lounge carpet to get the worst of the mud off.....
and then when my human was making a cup of tea, (she needed the caffeine and sugar she said) I nipped upstairs to finish drying myself off on the bed, I'm sure the dirt will wash out.

Second hand cavalier for sale,answers to Eddie, complete with own dog house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.