New reality day 978

Morning sky today

I'm just back from the dentist, Just very happy that it's done now. She did a thorough check and took an x-ray and found two(!) cracked fillings. One of them already contained a small amount of caries underneath, So both were fixed today., In a couple of weeks I'll have another appointment to get rid of all the tartar.



I feel like my mouth has been torn in pieces. So I took something for the pain. Now I'm waiting to be able to eat as I'm starving. But even after all this complaining I'm very glad I live in an age when we can actually fix all these things.



After my first day back working yesterday I was coughing a lot last night and had a sore throat during the night. I felt bit better in the morning and worked today too. Wasn't the easiest day but I pushed through. I feel very tired but the visit to the dentist also drained me somewhat.



Very interesting to see how I'll feel tomorrow morning. But all and all I'm happy I'm trying to get back to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.