Time to go .....

It's been a horrid wet day ...... we've had wind, rain, thunder & hail ...... & if the forecast is right we are in for more overnight & tomorrow ....... not to mention a warning for gale force winds ....... what joy!!!!!

I nipped out during one of the brief dry intervals ...... looked around for something to blip.

One of my neighbours is most definitely not a gardener ..... her entire garden is full of dandelions!

I took a shot of this 'clock' with the water drops which I thought looked quite pretty ..... when I looked closer I noticed one seed making its escape! So this is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Feed Me!!! blip. So chuffed to have got the shot .... even more chuffed that you all liked it so much!

I have also posted the last of my holiday backblips Early start ..... do hope you will have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.