My Next Project...

Mind you I still haven't finished the last 1 oppsss, make that 2 projects...
Well at least I'm gathering FREE materials for when the weather does cool and the Sun isn't zapping all my energy...
I went and collected some Quarts rocks that need to be removed from someone side area, I took buckets and pots, I put enough in so I could carry them and not injure myself anymore... They went in my car and I did two trips in my car... At my place at first I was tipping them on top of the rocks I already have and then I thought I'd only have to pick them up again, so I've now tipped my buckets and pots into these much bigger pots (virtually 3 went into 1)... There's still more there so I'll be making a few more trips over the Easter break...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.