caitjob

By caitjob

Tear

Torn up bar mat for Tear by the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

My parents came in the morning to pick up some of my stuff and we went out for pizza for lunch. Very nice to see them, though it's a bit odd only seeing them briefly every now and then. Last time they'll come to Nanterre while I'm living here though.

Becky then came to check out Nanterre and we went for a wander round before heading back to mine where Mairead and I introduced her to Game of Thrones. She seems to be a fan. The three of us went to the pub quiz in the evening and actually did pretty well. I'm quite proud of us. We didn't win or anything though. Also only one team got the maths question this week (not us) and Martin couldn't get it either when I asked him so that presumably means it was pretty difficult.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.