CameraColin

By MrColinWilson

Chauffeuse

As I had to meet my new dictator director in Glasgow for a fact-finding mission then travel with him through to Edinburgh there was no point taking the Brompton., so Soozy offered to give me a lift to the station (thanks honey)
When I got back the 120 roll film we shot in the old Minolta Autocord had arrived. I have to say the results were OK for a beaten up old camera.
The scans have a greenish colour cast, which I was able to correct in photoshop, but they ended up looking like digital!
So I left them alone as I like the imperfect organic feel of the film.
Framing and focusing was a nightmare as left is right, up is down and so on, but I'll be taking the TLR up to Orkney next month.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.