Here come the girls...

After a stressy morning sorting out car insurance (I received an email this morning saying mine had been cancelled with immediate effect - no explanation), Dad and I enjoyed a few hours in Saffron Walden... 

We're expecting Sally, Lauren and Sophia here tonight at some point, though I've only seen Sophia and Lauren fleetingly and they've all gone out again.

My objective is that by Easter Sunday we're all in the same place at the same time for lunch, so I'm relaxed about what happens before that, and since I have chocolate eggs on Sunday to hide I'm hoping it's an incentive.  Be warned, I will certainly be posting pictures of the family for posterity reasons for the next couple of days.   

I've now realised that this family time is difficult to arrange, too infrequent and super precious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.