blip art :: xb

By xb

To be continued...

I've had a moan about recent changes to blip, and the restrictions placed on viewing pictures. Initially five pics before signing up, then changed to ten with an apology for not telling members, and recently put back to five, again with no notification.

I've already decided I'm not renewing my membership at the end if the year, but now I've decided to try somewhere else. There are other 365-websites out there, where views aren't restricted. I'll be testing one of them out.

I'm paid up until the end of the year on blip, so I might post the odd pic; I might even come crawling back at some point and back-blip the ones I've missed. But for now, I'm going to see if the grass is greener somewhere else.

I'm out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.