Snowbell

A PC magazine article led me to spending the morning upgrading my online security processes. Having working in IT consultancy, my existing ones weren't bad but a little cumbersome, and in this day and age can always be improved on (anyone out there still use common or repeating passwords? Doh!)

So some fresh air and exercise was needed, and the warm sunny weather saw me heading for West Green House and a gentle stroll round the gardens, ending up with the first (well almost!) ice cream of the year.  The tulips, for which the garden is renown, still have a week or so to reach their full display and the early Spring flowers are almost over, but there was still plenty to find.  I really liked these snowbells, which at first glance could be mistaken for snowdrops, but are later flowering.

All in all, a productive and pleasant day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.