too much fun for one blip

I couldn’t choose a picture so here is a selection to show a beautiful day. We woke up in the Hampson’s lovely apartment, feasted on pastries, mooched to the port and around some shops, nattered….. then realised we’d forgotten to check in to the party house. Hot-footed it over to the house and the kids all jumped straight in the pool. Later, Lydie and I headed to Ibiza Town to see the incredible Good Friday procession and I had the joy of meeting various lovely people - who were possibly slightly alarmed that I felt they were my friends due to reading about them on blip. It was an absolute treat to see the Easter spectacle and meet some beautiful people.

Gratefuls:

1. Lydie’s salads and general cooking;
2. Children playing joyfully in the sunshine;
3. This beautiful island;
4. James, Stephen, Claire, Susanna, Gemma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.