Love.

Love the cards I get from my girls. I wasn't sure what I wanted for my birthday. Mentioned I needed some new (nice) jeans, also was thinking about some EarPods (until I looked into the price of them!) Then I thought of something else, so totally undecided. Got some money in this homemade card and instructions to buy what I wanted.

Lovely evening out with J. Cocktail bar, then out for a meal, and live music. I tasted mussels for the first time in my life. Only because unusually for me I ordered a Jambalaya, not a dish I'd normally go for. It had mussels in it. They were ok, but not something I'd order again. The ribs for starter were perfect. No pudding as we had Easter eggs bought by the Grandchildren at home! Extra of J and I at the cocktail bar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.