3000 and counting

Henry enjoying an Easter dip.  He's been a star of many of my 3000 blips, it's only right that he should star today. Given how many of you have posted so many more, I'm just testing the water like Henry here.

I couldn't be without Blip now.  I don't comment as often as I should, but continue to love seeing into and engaging with the lives of many Blippers.  Sometimes it is to smile, laugh or an enjoyment of a beautiful shot, but many times it's an engagement with your lives. Sometimes I shed a tear with you,  and it's hard to find the right words of comfort.  I cheer the strength so many of you have to overcome difficulties.  I admire the beautiful pictures you make and love the windows on the world you open for me. 
Thank you Blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.