Consciousness

A morning out on the bike, managed a long overdue visit to Steampunk in North Berwick as well - I really should go there more often.

Bit of printing at home, and the start of a new book I picked up yesterday - 'Man-Eating Typewriter' by Richard Milward which looks a little daunting in length not to mention possibly quite nuts but already in the first few pages I've been introduced to a psych-folk duo called Sage & Onion which genuinely did make me laugh out loud. A very promising start.

Right, there's a rhubarb crumble cake in the oven made with fruit from me mate's garden, hope it will have cooled down in time for a slice to go with a cuppa and MOTD2, I've heard that the game from A field was a little in the spicy side.

Music Now Playing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.