Now we have everything

By Gembop

I'm ready for my close up

Forgive the messy bed, we were rushing out of the house today for Charlie's photo shoot.

I got a call a few weeks ago from Barret and Coe photographers, a partner of Emma's Diary, asking if I wanted a free baby shoot, 'no strings attached' and we'd get a free photo. I normally run a mile from these kind of things but the woman on the phone was lovely and not the typical pushy cold caller so I figured, what else have we got to do?

We headed over to the Hampstead branch and met the photographer, Andrew. He was nice and keen to get the pics taken quickly before Charlie got too restless which was great and worked for us! I think we were done within an hour.

Oh and we took all the pictures of him in his nappy, not in the crazy red number in today's blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.