Easter Lambs

Back at work today  and it was a rather damp grey slow day . At least it was a steady start to been back at work and managed to clear down most of my emails from last week.
Once home and changed I drove over to Metheringham to pick Julie up from her dads. A rather wet thundery drive over there with a few flashes of lightening 
On the drive back thankfully when I got to Branston the storm had past so I stopped to take a blip shot of the Sheep artwork that had been decorated for Easter. I have blipped them before more than once but don't think I have blipped them at Easter before , if I have i do apologise.
Back home I found a stream of Lincolns game away at top of the table Plymouth , Lincoln played well and came out  2 - 0 winners  .
Julie is at work tonight I will watch some Championship rugby before waiting for Julie to finish work .
In other rugby news I have purchased tickets for wigans next home game a week on Sunday for myself and Julie to go and cheer them on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.