Cully

By Cully

Leed me to the quiche

A very busy day at Giraffe Towers, I really can't see how I am going to get through all my work load with just a four day week next week.

Found out I have won another pitch, this time based in Leeds hence the photograph (very little effort again I'm afraid).Really very pleased with myself, although its not going to help lessen the work load. Early start in the morning me thinks.

Quiche and Nan tonight, two things that go very nicely together. Especially with a dollop of mayo and a sprinkling of memories.

My Nan clearly has a crush on a male nurse that comes to check her blood. He doesn't come that often but clearly makes a fuss of her when he does. Last time he visited he showed her a picture of his new puppy. She went straight round the neighbours to see if they would take her to the pet shop. Norma the Rottweiler is apparently very happy with her new pink panther toy. That's my inheritance that is! Only kidding, whatever makes Betty happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.