Nabbed

A rather exciting few minutes while driving home today.
First I noticed 4 Police cars had blocked a car in at a petrol station I drove past, lights flashing etc.
Then around the corner was this scene.
Right on the train track a police car was stopped, two Police in process of handcuffing this man, and then the rail arms and lights activated.
So, I had to stop for the train that was approaching.
Police only realised at the LAST second that his car was on the tracks and managed to drive it off!!

I was picturing the train smashing into the police car for sure and couldn’t do anything about it.

Luckily the arrested person was calm and didn’t take advantage of it and run off!

I assume he was connected to the car at the petrol station somehow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.