Arrowtown Main Street …

….. ….. ….. in autumn. It looked as though all the Autumn trees were glowing today. Check out my daughter’s pinoak in Extras - it’s amazing!

We did yoga this morning, or tried to. Some of the moves are beyond me but I keep trying. We have a lot of fun at the same time though.

I had to go into Arrowtown to the pharmacy plus library, hence the photo of Buckingham Street. And then into Frankton for groceries plus other stuff. It had mostly stopped raining by the time I got home so Missy and I took off walking late afternoon. Except that it hadn’t stopped raining and it came down heavy. Missy’s oilskin coat proved it’s worth and my jacket worked well too but my tights got sodden. We were fair dripping by the time we got to the garage door. Funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.