Snug

By pose

I spent an epic 17 hours out of the house today. Tired.

Mum lovingly drove me to my interview (such a babe), we whipped in a quick coffee before hand and a quick trip to Marlborough for a smoothie afterwards.

Mum then dropped me in Winch to get the train back and I met up with GT for an hour. We got discount pain au chocolats from Presto as it was shutting... 50p! And sat by the cathedral in the sun. I walked back up to the station and got a train back to Bomo and walked straight to CU. CU was a sick prayer and praise evening other than Emma and I got the giggles at Richards squeaky shoes and Ruth phoned and text me mid prayer whilst I was standing at the front. Awks. Some of us then trekked to 60 mil... I was bare hungers by this point but they had stopped serving food so I had to settle with some crisps and loads of OJ.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.