I can't believe it!

Blimey, it seems I have now completed 3650 blips; 10 years have disappeared very quickly covering times both good and bad. Taking advantage of a dry start to the day there are 10 flower images (extra included ) from home and garden which is where a good number of past blips have been taken. As so many have pointed out, the community aspect of blip, I feel,  is a great benefit and although many of us will never meet face to face these contacts are important. Equally important is the time, effort, and dedication of the volunteers at the centre which allows the smooth running of the organisation.
Thank you all who have remained followers of my portfolio, such as it is. I can't promise another 10 years, but I'm happy to give it a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.