Silly Claire.....

.....almost getting stuck on a slide showing Orla what to do....Orla had no problems with said apparatus ;) Please don't kill me for posting this Claire ;)

A great end to the Bank Holiday weekend.

I picked Orla up early from yet another sleepover at Aunty Sazza's and she had been a very good girl. Claire, Orla and I decided to head towards Birmingham for lunch. On the way back we stopped off at a park for Orla to enjoy a play on the swings and slides as the rain subsided for a little while.

Later on Claire, Orla and Aunty Gem went to see Charlottes new kitten which Orla loved. While they were out I took the opportunity to listen to vinyl as I'd had a couple of new records over the past few weeks which I hadn't got around to opening....great stuff.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.