Sticky buds

There was no Keepfit today and our in person church leaders' meeting was moved to Zoom as one person has (mild) Covid so I didn't have to go out this morning. That meant I could get some washing done, and some odd jobs, as well as the meeting.
This afternoon I had the follow-up hospital appointment and I was thoroughly checked and all is well - that was a relief. I was only in for about 35 mins and they were very efficient but friendly.
A bit of shopping on the way home and then I went for a walk in the woods where I found the sticky buds and a collection of yellow flowers (see extra - there are 2 of the coltsfoot to make it fit because I had none of the daffodils or gorse). There were white lesser wild garlic and daffodils.
The builders were back this afternoon and by tomorrow the outer wall of the porch should be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.