Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Made it!

I had my guitar lesson this morning and had time for a first ride on my bike afterwards. Very nice to ride and comfortable too. I think I have a Camelbag small hydration rucksack in the loft which will be easier for carrying epipens and inhalers than my normal bag.

I was able to ascertain that Mr T had some indigestion after lunch and some gaviscon seemed to make him have a more comfortable afternoon. I also checked his ears this morning and unblocked the wax in one with the special silicon device. Whether it was one of both he's been much better today, and although a bit restless at the end of the day, he had a comfortable nap after lunch and was finding his words easier and hallucinating less. Fingers crossed for more of the same tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.