DAY OUT WITH MY DAUGHTER

At 11.30am my daughter collected me to take me out for the day. We went to Sheffield Park , where although it was inclement weather we had a lovely time , K 1st booked a scooter then we went for a cuppa, it was rather a long way for me to walk back to the entrance, so the park transport collected us I then got the scooter and we went round the lakes there are 3 but only 2 were accessible to the scooter also 1 of the bridges was closed. It rained quite heavily when we got halfway round but it didn't last too long. The sun would have give a better photo but guess you sometimes you can't have everything.
We then went for a late lunch at the Wiremill Pub 17th century building by the side of a lake , where they have swimming & water skiing , but definately not today!
I hope you've all managed to have a good day.

THANK YOU KJD FOR A WONDERFUL DAY & MY EASTER GIFT OF LUNCH.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.