Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The Ocean

Today our son Peter and his daughter Fiona picked us up to drive in his big car to the ocean at Long Beach.   First time we’ve done this…. So far it’s great…Maple  was happy with us old folks in the back seat and  we were with Taylor Swift  for several hours as well :-)   I think I know her now, 
Lovely day,  extra of Maple and Willapa Bay  and then the beach right in front of our place.   It’s wonderful.   What a great place for maple to chase sticks! 
Now we’ve been to an excellent dinner at a familiar place and it’s time for a game after sunset.   Last year we were here spring break with Oskar too…missing him , but he has bball. 
Chose this one as its wide Wednesday.  .. thanks to Bobsblips 

AND.  When I was packing up this morning I realized I did not have my extra camera batteries or the charger ( left it at the island.??)so alas I only have the phone.   It will be a learning thing.  This is the first RAW photo I’ve ever  taken with the new camera.   Now why is this good?   I just brought the iPad to process and post.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.