Brocolli

It’s been wet all day….was very happy to have an indoor day.  Supermarket shopping first thing then a lot of admin stuff later. 
I’m feeling totally pooped and a pesky headache much of the day…..a combination of driving to the Convention at the weekend, then driving again last night.  Coming home at 11 pm in the rain was hard work with lots of on-coming trucks lit up like Christmas trees.
Then I couldn’t sleep, my head was full of stuff!!
My presentation went really well, and I wasn’t at all nervous (well a teeny bit)   I was yabbering for almost two hours, with lots of interaction from the audience helped.  Such a friendly and appreciative group. 
My entry for Abstract Thursday “colour block”

Thanks everyone for your reassuring comments previously.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.