understandings

By Daystarimages

The Book

Here are eight or nine men walking down the street in a religious neighborhood of Jerusalem. As I sat on my balcony this morning I thought of this versa above, Psalm 139:16 and that at the moment there are approximately seven billion people living on this earth. I thought of Gods book in which are all the days written for me as well as these men and all the population of the earth at the moment let alone all that have lived before this moment. I thought how big, how very big that book must be and all the moments of every life written down. Then there is the day when we stand before the Lord of creation and the book is opened to the pages of my life, what will I be able to say, it is all written down, every day, every thought, every action, good and bad.
It says here, on 24 May 2013 that you set down these words about this book, about yourself, about these men, I know your thoughts I know all of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.