Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

I Only Mark Sunny Hours

I Only Mark Sunny Hours

Met up with Phil at Madingley Hall today. I thought I had broken his film camera at last weeks Wednesday Workshop. I had left it with him to investigate. Luck would have it I had not broken it, I just had one of the adjustments in the wrong place :)

I took a couple of photos of the halls roof line with the film camera but I have to wait now until I finish the film and get it developed. Not sure this type of photography is for me but good for an experiment and to relive ‘my youth’

I did take a few photos with the iPhone. Phil and I saw this sundial and surprised it was set to BST and not GMT. Love the inscription. So two types of ‘Old Technology’ Photography and Time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.