It’s definitely coming!

The weather is warming, but I was cold last night, but warmer nights are coming,
It was raining this morning, but dry days are coming,
It’s lovely this afternoon with blue skies and it is coming!
My tumble dryer broke, I had to fetch a new part, soon I won’t need it!
I had a lovely chat with an understanding friend this morning , she’s not fond of hot weather, but I can’t wait to get into the sea and swim and swim. Then all too soon the days will get shorter and cooler, we need to chose to enjoy each day that comes.
I was happy today to get the first real peek at my ‘Guernsey Cream Clematis’ it’s still rather green but soon I hope to fill the camera screen with a single flower! The neighbours Apple tree is shooting, it’s just a lovely afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.